School Staff

All Teachers are well qualified. They are experienced, dedicated, sympathetic, considerate, determined to create a congenial and supporting environment without any kind of displeasure through overbearing methods. A list is given below.


Name Designation Qualification
Mrs. Namita Lal  Principal B.Sc, LLB,M.A, B.Ed
Amardeep Kaur PGT M.A, M.Ed
Suman Saini PGT M.A, M.Ed
Jitender Kaur PGT M.A, B.Ed
Daljeet Kaur Lib./PGT M.A, M.LIB, B.Ed
Suruchika PGT M.Sc, B.Ed
Shaina Vinayak PGT B.A , M.A
Mehak Computer Faculty/PGT M.Sc
Varinder Kumar PGT M.Ped
Jyoti PGT M.Sc, B.Ed
Gurkamal Kaur PGT M.Sc, B.Ed
Geeta  PGT M.Sc, B.Ed
Payal PGT M.Com, B.Ed
Monika Garg TGT M.A, B.Ed
Gagandeep Kaur TGT M.A, B.Ed
Sandeep Kaur TGT M.Sc, B.Ed
Manpreet Kaur Sandhu TGT M.Sc, B.Ed
AmritpalKaur TGT M.Com, B.Ed
Tejinder Kaur TGT M.A, B.Ed, M. Phil
Parveen Saini TGT MBA, B.Ed
Neha Singla TGT B.A, B.Ed, M. Phil
Sukhmanjit Kaur PRT B.A, B.Ed, NTT
Uma Kanta PRT B.A, B.Ed
Seema Verma PRT B.A, B.Ed
Balwinder Kaur PRT M.Sc, B.Ed
Nisha PRT M.A, B.Ed
Yogyata PRT M.Sc, B.Ed
Savita  PRT B.A, B.Ed
Navdeep Kaur PRT B.Sc, B.Ed
Megha PRT B.A, B.Ed
Hema Nandini PRT B.A, B.Ed
Manpreet Kaur PRT B.A, B.Ed
Amanpreet Kaur PRT B.Com, MBA
Jasvinder Kaur PRT MBA, B.Ed
Paramjit Kaur Virdi Computer Faculty BCA
Poonam Arora NTT B.A,NTT, PGDCA
Sukhjinder Kaur NTT B.A , NTT
Neelam NTT B.A , NTT
Manpreeti Kaur NTT B.A , NTT
Manjit Kaur NTT B.Sc, M.Sc



Kuljit Kaur Receptionist B.Sc, B.Ed, MBA
Paramjit Singh Acc. MBA